Win a free copy of Take It Off by Tina Gerow

Hi everyone!  Take It Off is now available from Triskelion Publishing.  It’s the short hot quickie I was telling everyone about.  For everyone who posts a comment to this post, I’ll put you in a drawing and on Friday I’ll draw one person and send the winner a copy of Take It Off in their choice of format – PDF, HTML, LIT, PRC.

Here’s the blurb:  On a night out with friends, Samantha meets a gorgeous stranger and gives into her inhibitions.  They have a wild night and Samantha feels a connection but the next morning she returns to reality – not a reality she ever pictured for herself – but reality.  Browbeaten into “tending the business” while her mother is receiving medical treatment, Samantha agrees and arrives at her new job as madame of a Nevada bordello.  And it just gets better when the guy from last night shows up with a group there for a Bachelor Party – except now he thinks Samantha is a pro and doesn’t want anything to do with her.

Also – check out my journal for some other great news.

Tina Gerow
~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
Sexy, Snarky, Sensuous
www.tinagerow.com
Fire Maiden – Available Now at your local Book Store
Knights of the Magical Realm:  Warriors Gone Wild – Anthology coming October 2006 in Print & in eBook from Triskelion
Stone Maiden – Available Now in Print & in eBook at Triskelion Publishing
Take It Off – Available now at Triskelion Publishing
Into a Dangerous Mind – Available Now at Triskelion Publishing

21 responses to “Win a free copy of Take It Off by Tina Gerow

  1. I would love to read Take It Off, sounds fun.

    Like

  2. Thanks Cathy 🙂 It was fun to write.

    Tina Gerow
    ~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
    Sexy, Snarky, Sensuous
    http://www.tinagerow.com
    Fire Maiden – Available Now at your local Book Store
    Knights of the Magical Realm: Warriors Gone Wild – Anthology coming October 2006 in Print & in eBook from Triskelion
    Stone Maiden – Available Now in Print & in eBook at Triskelion Publishing
    Take It Off – Available now at Triskelion Publishing
    Into a Dangerous Mind – Available Now at Triskelion Publishing

    Like

  3. This sounds like an exciting story! I would love to read it. Keep up the good work.

    Like

  4. I love this story. I love that the characters need to look at under the cover to find the true. I wonder do the every find the true love….I want this book!!!

    Like

  5. Talk about an eye-catching title. I have to get this book. I want to know how Samantha handles this gorgeous stranger.

    Like

  6. Thanks Tracie & Billie for posting!

    True, the title is eye catching – I just wish it wasn’t blocking some of the good parts of the picture…lol.

    Tina Gerow
    ~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
    Sexy, Snarky, Sensuous
    http://www.tinagerow.com
    Fire Maiden – Available Now at your local Book Store
    Knights of the Magical Realm: Warriors Gone Wild – Anthology coming October 2006 in Print & in eBook from Triskelion
    Stone Maiden – Available Now in Print & in eBook at Triskelion Publishing
    Take It Off – Available now at Triskelion Publishing
    Into a Dangerous Mind – Available Now at Triskelion Publishing

    Like

  7. Very exciting, Tina! I can’t wait to see them Take It Off.

    Like

  8. Congrats on your new release. Take It Off sounds fantastic! Can’t wait to read it.

    Mackenzie

    Like

  9. Sounds like it will be a good read. I just got thru reading Stone Maiden and enjoyed it so much. You are a wonderful writer. You took me into the book with the characters. You can just picture Arial and her sister turning into stone. Fell in love with Logan and James. I can’t wait to get Fire Maiden to read about Kefira.

    Like

  10. Sounds like a good read I could get into. I’d love to win TAKE IT OFF!

    Like

  11. Hi!

    Take It Off sounds like a great, unusual book. Sounds like it could have some comedy too. Is it a novella or a full lenth novel?

    Elizabeth

    Like

  12. I Enjoyed Stone Maiden! It was the first book of your I have read. Thank You for your weaving of words. You created a great spin.

    Like

  13. Clever Title! TAKE IT OFF…certainly got my attention. Would love to read more of it. I enjoyed reading STONE MAIDEN and was fortunate enough to purchase FIRE MAIDEN which I look forward to reading very soon. Keep up the great wrtiing and I will be at the store to purchase and read the wonderful results.

    Like

  14. That sounds like fun! I would love to know what it’s like in a bordello let alone but the MADAME! Keep writing because I love your Stone maiden books.

    Like

  15. Wow! What a bunch of great comments to wake up to! Thanks for posting everyone, and for the great comments and well wishes on the Maiden series. Don’t worry, there’s more gargoyles on the way 🙂

    To answer Elizabeth’s question, it’s just a short 12k word, “hot, quickie” as Triskelion calls them. I usually don’t write this hot (although my new books coming out from Kensington soon under the name Cassie Ryan will steam some panties), but when Triskelion started this line, I remembered a story that had been sitting out on my hard drive that I’d written for a contest because Brit bugged me till I did! 🙂 And Triskelion snapped it up and sent me that wonderful hot cover – what a great deal! It’s only $2.99 on the Triskelion site, just long enough to sit down with a drink and spice up your afternoon!

    Manetric: You’ll laugh, but I based some of the ‘bordello’ experience on movies and that HBO series “Cat House.” Having never been to one, myself, and not knowning anyone who would admit they had – had to get creative on the research…lol.

    Hope everyone enjoys the Maidens and TAKE IT OFF! Since I have so many people posting – I’ll be drawing two on Friday instead of just one!! 🙂

    Tina Gerow
    ~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~
    Sexy, Snarky, Sensuous
    http://www.tinagerow.com
    Fire Maiden – Available Now at your local Book Store
    Knights of the Magical Realm: Warriors Gone Wild – Anthology coming October 2006 in Print & in eBook from Triskelion
    Stone Maiden – Available Now in Print & in eBook at Triskelion Publishing
    Take It Off – Available now at Triskelion Publishing
    Into a Dangerous Mind – Available Now at Triskelion Publishing

    Like

  16. Love the cover WOW!
    The book sounds great also I tried to read the first chapter and received an error message

    Like

  17. I wonder what he thought when he found out she was not a pro. This sounds like it is going to be a good book. I hope I get to read it soon. Did she know that her Mother was a Madame?

    Like

  18. Tina, sounds like a book with lots of things happening. I would love to read it!

    Like

  19. WOW!! Tina, great cover and title!! Wish I could take the beef cake home 😉 Congrats on your new release. Hope you get lots of sales with this. Thanks for letting me know about the blog. I’ll add it to my long list of must visit ones.

    Like

  20. wow this sounds reall good and can’t wait to read it. Loved your maiden books and hope you put another one of them out soon too

    Like

  21. Hi Tina!
    Loved the teaser for TAKE IT OFF! It made me want to read more! Maybe I’ll get lucky and get to read it soon! 🙂

    I just started reading The Fire Maiden, and I am glad you said you will write more in this series because I really like it a lot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

