Contest Win!

Just got a call today and found out I won 1st place in the Emily Contest for Shrouded in Mystery from West Houston RWA’s chapter in their paranormal category.  A big step toward getting published. Hope the next couple of months are just as good.  I still need to hear back on three more contests.  It will be interesting to see how well I do.

Carol

3 responses to “Contest Win!

  1. There’s no doubt in my mind that you’ll do a sweep. This is the first and the other 3 are coming soon. Great job Carol. I’m so glad all you hard work if paying off.

    Like

  2. is paying off, not if…geesh!

    Like

  3. Thanks, Bev. I sure hope it does!

    Like

Leave a Reply

