Samantha Storm News & New Contest ;-)

I just signed two contracts this week one for an erotic interlude called Feet of Clay coming soon from Love You Divine and a contract for Shadow Vision coming soon from New Concepts Publishing.
On top of that Eye of the Storm is now out in print! 😉 http://www.newconceptspublishing.com/eyeofthestorm.htm

and Murder, Mayhem & Misletoe,Eye of the Storm and Portrait of Death
I am really excited about these two new stories and over the moon about my first print book being out…. so in celebration I figured I should run a contest 😉
Read the excerpts from my excerpt page
Murder, Mayhem and Mistletoe – http://www.samanthastorm.com/excerpts.html#mayhem
Send me an email telling me: which excerpt you liked best and why.
Send answer to sam @ samantha storm .com with SS contest in subject line
What can you win?
How about my new favorite CD – Regina Spektor – Begin Hope
One of my favorite movies – Playing by the Heart- DVD
and some Chai tea (double spiced also my fav)
I will be picking winners March 29th 😉

Leave a Reply

