New Cover

I have the new cover for Burn Baby Burn.  It should be coming out sometime this month.

I’ve always loved firemen! 🙂

Ebook Cover

Lynne

www.lynnelogan.com

 

 

4 responses to “New Cover

  1. Great cover, Lynne. I’m so excited for you. I can’t wait to buy your book. Who doesn’t love a fireman. They always good looking. Must be a fireman requirement.

    Like

  2. Wonderful cover…I really love it!

    Brit

    Like

  3. Fabulous cover…can’t wait to have my very own copy. 🙂

    Like

  4. Thank you Kayce, Brit and Bev for the comments! Getting kinda nervous with the pub date coming real soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

