More RT…

I can’t believe it’s already Friday and we’ve been home for five days now and I’m still not totally unpacked from RT.

Kayce has already told you some of the best stories, so I thought I’d add a few more. 🙂

Our first story is about Fred, one of the Mr. Romance contestants.  He won Reader’s Choice and Contestant’s choice and the BMG’s thought for sure he’d make it a triple sweep with the Mr. Romance crown.  But alas, it wasn’t in the cards.  However, Fred was a frequent visitor to our group throughout the conference.  Samantha Storm handed out packets of chai tea with labels on them bearing her author info. throughout the conference.  And by packet of tea, I’m talking about a square red foil-looking packet with writing on it and a teabag inside.  So when Fred joined our group one night, Samantha handed him one.  Poor Fred’s eyes went wide as he took the packet and it was clear the poor guy thought it was a condom and he asked her just what he was supposed to do with it.  Fred looked uncomfortable, but clearly didn’t want to offend Samantha.  Samantha, who hadn’t quite caught on yet told him to go ahead and take it, that it was really good.  Anyway, after much confusion on both sides, we spent the rest of the conference offering Fred “Chai condoms.”  Poor guy 🙂  But oh my, what great abs!!  Ask Kayce – we have a great picture of her feeling Fred’s abs.

Chai Condom

A good friend of the BMGs, Kayla Janz, brought several glow in the dark necklaces with her to RT for the Ellora’s Cave party.  Now the necklaces were made up of tiny “male parts.”  Anyway, Kayla brought one for each of the BMGs.  Everyone made an educated guess about what Isabella would do as soon as she received hers – and we were right.  As soon as she got it, she put it on, studied the tiny “male parts” and it went straight into her mouth…lol.  We have a picture too.  Yeah, she does tend to have an oral fetish 🙂

Isabellas Oral Fetish

And the Favorite Shirt at RT award goes to SL Carpenter for his “Back Up, I’m Not Sure How Big This Thing Gets” shirt. 🙂  For those of you who haven’t met SL, you HAVE to check out his website – especially the ‘About’ page.  It’s a riot!

SL Carpenter's Shirt

I know you’d probably like to hear more, but I’m off to start populating my website with the pictures from RT 🙂  Hope everyone has a great week!

5 responses to “More RT…

  1. Love the pictures and stories! Thanks for posting a couple of pics on the site.

    Like

  2. Hmm, do I have an oral fetish? Maybe? I had a blast with everyone. RT is definately a great time with a lot of friends. I’ll be going for a long time and when I’m eighty, look out Romance models. They’ll just think I’m ecentric by then…wait maybe I’ve started early. Isabella

    Like

  3. Thanks Lynne! I’m glad you enjoyed the pics!
    And Isabella – yes, you do have an oral fetish. 99% of everything that you pick up goes in your mouth – especially necklaces with male parts all over them! 🙂
    Tina

    Like

  4. LOL!

    Too funny! You should have taken a picture of the look on my face when I opened up the condom and herbs came out the package!

    Fred

    Like

  5. ROFL Fred 🙂 Hey – contact us offline and send us your email addy and we’ll send you the link to all our pics! Your link from here doesn’t work.

    Tina

    Like

Leave a Reply

