Hot Damn!

It’s hot in here and getting hotter!

I’m so excited. My minature rose Layover hit The Wild Rose Press site today just in time for the Scarlet Rose summer sale.

 I thought this day would never come.

Boy, I went through so many emotions with this book. First the fun of writing it and the thrill of The Wild Rose Press offering a contract. Then panic when I remembered it was erotica. (as if I’d forgotten) And there was the pressure of the edits and then the torture of waiting for the release date. Now the excitement of seeing it out on the site for purchase. What a roller coaster ride.

I’m going to fix my family a big celebration dinner. Sloppy joes, french fries and peach ice cream. Yummy.

Hey, I didn’t say it was going to be a fancy dinner, just lots of it. I know, I know, I hear you all saying, not very healthy either.  But, did I mention I’m babysitting my grandkids. No, well see, that makes it different. Grandma’s spoil grandkids and feed them junk food. Mom’s make sure kids eat their veggies.

Ah heck, the guilt just kicked in, I’ll add a green salad. Happy now? Good. Then go buy my book.

Layover by Tia Dani. Available now at The Wild Rose Press. Check it out. It’s a hot read.

And it’s on sale.

Go, get it. Now.

Go on. Go.

Dani

2 responses to “Hot Damn!

  1. I’ve got my copy girl! I’m sooo excited for you 🙂

    Tina/Cassie

    Like

  2. Thanks Tina. That’s one sold. Woo Hoo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

