Ceremony of Seduction Released!!!!

 

Ceremony of Seduction Cover

 

 

Woo Hoo!  I just got back from my local Borders store and not only do they have seven copies of Ceremony of Seduction, but it’s displayed face out.  Snoopy Dance!!!!  So run, don’t walk, to your local store and pick one up!  Also, I’ve had several readers ask me if they mail me their book, will I sign it.  Definitely!!  Just ensure you enclose a Self Addressed Stamped Envelope and I’ll be happy to sign and send it back to you.  (Please make sure you have the right postage!)  My addy is on my website!

I’ll be sending out my monthly newsletter later in the week (it comes out under the Tina Gerow name, but it has my Cassie Ryan news too!)  To celebrate my first release as Cassie Ryan, I will be holding a contest where I will give away a $25 gift certificate to Borders or Barnes & Noble (winner’s choice.)  Everyone who is subscribed to my monthly newsletter is eligible.  If you’d like to subscribe, head on out to my Cassie Ryan MySpace page and you can subscribe there.  I will have my kidlet draw the winner at the end of August before I leave for Heather Graham’s Writer’s for New Orleans Conference.

 

 

5 responses to “Ceremony of Seduction Released!!!!

  1. I’m running out right now!

    Like

  2. Woooooooooo Hoooooooo!!! Congrats. If the neighborhood wasn’t floating over here, I’d be on my way to the store. Tomorrow, for sure!!!

    Like

  3. How exciting! I’ll get one tomorrow. And of course I want it signed.

    Bev/Tia Dani

    Like

  4. Thanks guys! You are all awesome 🙂

    Tina/Cassie

    Like

  5. Way to go Tina!! Or should I say Cassie? Congrats on your new release. I’ll have to go to my Borders and look for it. Do you know if it’s at B&N or Books-a-Million (another big chain here) as well? Curious. Congrats again!! And hello from Marie

    Like

Leave a Reply

