Ceremony of Seduction burning up the lists!

I’m really excited!  Ceremony of Seduction is #6 on the Barnes & Noble Bestseller’s List for Erotic Romance!  Woo Hoo! 

Quick – check it out before it moves!  http://btobsearch.barnesandnoble.com/booksearch/results.asp?SRT=S&z=y&btob=Y&SZE=10&WRD=erotic+romance&Go%21.x=19&Go%21.y=10

I can’t seem to get the picture in here so you’re going to have to click quick and hope it doesn’t move unless it’s up! 🙂

 Cassie/Tina

 

 

4 responses to “Ceremony of Seduction burning up the lists!

  1. That is wonderful news!! You’ve worked really hard and it’s paying off big time. Isabella

    Like

  2. Thanks fantastic news! I can’t wait to get my copy!

    Like

  3. Wonderful! I’m so happy for you. I want my book signed please.
    Tia Dani (Dani)

    Like

  4. Put your cursor over the image and right click to find the prompt. For some reason it wouldn’t drag.

    Way to go! Wonderful news!

    Like

Leave a Reply

