Happy Friday

Hi everyone! I’m still in shock that it is already Friday again and October already zoomed by.

Anyway, November is shaping up to be a crazy/busy month for me. Not only am I trying to get Triangle of Seduction (the third in the Seduction series) done by the end of the year, but I have eight Pampered Chef shows scheduled so far in November. Great for my paycheck, but I have a feeling I’ll be exhausted at the end of November…LOL! (BTW, I will be having a Black Friday Pampered Chef sale if you are interested.)

But that also means that my brain is firmly entrenched in those two topics. So, instead of a deep, introspective post, you get my ramblings.

My agent called me a few weeks ago to tell me that sales for Ceremony of Seduction are doing very well, so you can bet I’m doing a happy dance! But there are still plenty of the books on shelves for you to go and pick up! If you would like to read an excerpt and see my book video – you can check out my website – http://www.cassieryan.com or my MySpace page – http://www.myspace.com/cassieryan44.

Just remember, this is a hot and steamy book and it will definitely heat up your weekend. I can’t tell you how many emails I’ve gotten from people who said they and their significant other read the book together and shared many…uh…”hot” hours of “closeness.”

On that note – I’m off to write and get going on my every growing To Do list.

Have a great weekend!!

Cassie/Tina

2 responses to “Happy Friday

  1. Take care…and remember to back up your work!

    Like

  2. I can’t beleive the year is drawing to a close. Take care

    Like

Leave a Reply

