Birthday thoughts…

Hi everyone! Today is my thirty-ninth birthday, and thanks to my wonderful son and husband, I’ve had a totally enjoyable, if not outright, lazy day. 🙂

I don’t feel like I’m thirty-nine, but then I’m not quite sure what that is supposed to feel like…LOL. I’m just thankful to have the opportunity to spend another year on this earth with my friends and family. Another year to write, watch my son grow, make memories with my husband and challenge myself and try to make the world around me a better place.

If you’d like to take a look at my Thursday Thirteen from yesterday, the subject was 13 Things I’d Like to Do Before I turn 40 next year! 🙂 You can check it out at http://www.tinagerow.com/blog.

I’m off to continue enjoying the day!

Cassie/Tina

2 responses to “Birthday thoughts…

  1. happy Birthday!!!!!! and a long girl’s weekend sounds FUN!

    Like

  2. Happy Birthday, Tina! Can’t wait for the party tomorrow night. Parties with the BMG’s always makes for future blogs! LOL 🙂
    Enjoy the rest of your day.
    Kayla

    Like

Leave a Reply

