New Cover for Sex, Lies and DVDs

Sex, Lies and DVDsI had to share my my cover for my new book Sex, Lies and DVDs.  I’m really pleased.  I have to admit, The Wild Rose Press is getting better and better with their covers.

I believe covers can make or break a book.  I always get a bit nervous before I get that first look, because you never know what you’re going to get no matter what suggestions you might give the cover artist.  Well, I couldn’t have asked for a better one.

I’ll post more when I find out the release date.

 Lynne Logan

3 responses to “New Cover for Sex, Lies and DVDs

  1. I love the cover and the title. I feel a title is also what makes someone choose one over the other.

    Brit

    Like

  2. Thanks, guy. I do to. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

