How do you like ’em?

In the past a fellow BMG polled the audience to find out who was sexier, vampires or werewolves. And the wolves won, hands down.

Another BMG polled her readers to find out what kind of hero they craved on myspace and received some interesting answers. Check it out: www.myspace.com/BritBlaise

I have a thing for eye color. Can’t help it, I’ve always been a sucker for a beautiful pair of blue eyes. Probably why my dh has an incredible set and I can stare at them any time I want! 🙂

What I want to know is what eye color makes you melt? I can’t wait to hear your answers.

Ciao,

Kayla

Leave a Reply

