Sweet Sunday

Sunday Chores

I didn’t really have anything to blog about today. As you can see I’m busy with um…housework. Enjoy your Sunday.

Kayla

6 responses to “Sweet Sunday

  1. Kayla,

    I’m a sucker for blue eyes too. Now about this picture of the guy drying dishes–mighty fine!

    That’s eye candy at its finest. 🙂

    Like

  2. Hey Kayla, can I borrow him for today? I’m doing the big move today and I could sure use his help. He looks like a pretty good worker.

    Bev

    Like

  3. Hi Tia,
    Once he’s finished the dishes I’ll send him over to you.
    Kayla

    Like

  4. I’m thinking the birthday girl should get him for the day today…and I wouldn’t have him drying my dishes either!

    Kayce

    Like

  5. I am thinkin Kayce has a better idea… You go girl!

    Like

  6. Isn’t he lovely?!

    Like

Leave a Reply

