Annual Glendale Chocolate Affaire

Hi All,

Yes, I’ve been a very bad blogger lately and not keeping up with my Sunday posts. I’m working on that. But I have great news and have to share.

The Butterscotch Martini girls take on Glendale, AZ next weekend 2/6-7 & 8. Yep, that’s right. The Annual Glendale Chocolate Affaire starts next Friday. I, Kayla Janz, along with Tina Gerow, who will be bringing Cassie Ryan with her, Lynne Logan, Tia Dani and I think Kayce Lassiter may even make a showing.

So if you’re going to be in the downtown Glendale, AZ next weekend stop by the booth, say hi and grab some books. Did I mention 30 authors signing throughout the weekend? Check out the link and see for yourself. I mean seriously, what goes better with chocolate than romance.

Location: 59th Ave & Glendale at Murphy Park our booth is near the Civic Center.

When: Friday, Feb 6th 5-10pm, Sat, Feb 7th 10am-10pm, Sunday, Feb 8th 12noon-5pm.

http://www.glendaleaz.com/events/chocolateaffaire.cfm

Have a great weekend. Go Cards!

Kayla

Leave a Reply

