A few random thoughts before I finish Galley Checks…

I’ll admit I’m a bit scattered today since my brain is fully engaged in Galley checks for Trio of Seduction, which releases on July 29th.  So, instead of a “proper” blog – you know, something witty, thought provoking or controversial…instead, I’ll give you a few random thoughts.

First – my son introduced me to a new song I like by a band called Good Charlotte.  Check it out – it’s called Where Would We Be Now.

Here’s an interesting article on Why Vampires Would Have a Population Problem

If you’re a Star Trek The Next Generation Fan & A Family Guy Fan – you MUST set your DVR’s for this Sunday night.  Check out the Trailer for the TNG episode of Family Guy.

Here’s an article on the test that can tell you if your marriage will survive.

Here you can get your very own Star Trek tribble!!

My favorite Matthew MacFadyen fan site – Darcylicious.com

My Twitter page – go to www.twitter.com and I’m at @TinaGerow

And finally – some cute animal pics 🙂

Enjoy!

Tina/Cassie

One response to “A few random thoughts before I finish Galley Checks…

  1. Oh, Matthew…(sigh).

    Like

Leave a Reply

