Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays everyone!  I hope you are all having a wonderful holiday season.  I have to say that this Christmas has been one of my best.  I’m not sure what made it so special, but everything seemed to flow so smoothly.  I sincerely hope it was as wonderful for all of you and, whatever way you celebrated, you found peace and joy in your heart.

I got a nice little surprise in my e-mail too.  Tia Dani received a new review for Color of Dreams from Bitten By Books.  This has made my week even better and I wanted to share with you all.

Shona gave us a 4 tombstone review.  “Color of dreams is a blend of magic and environmentalism with a dash of mystery.  After everything Shaun and Justine were put through for the sake of magic, it was rewarding to see them finally get their happily ever after.”

If you would like to read the rest of the review, here’s the link.

http://bittenbybooks.com/?p=15097

It doesn’t look like we will be celebrating New Year’s together this time, but be sure to have a butterscotch martini and smile.  I have a feeling that 2010 will be a fantastic year for The Butterscotch Girls.  So, here’s to new contracts and all our books flying off the shelves.

Happy New Year Girls,

Dani

2 responses to “Happy Holidays

  1. Wow, what a wonderful review, Dani! Congrats. It’s a great book and well deserved. 🙂

    Like

  2. Congrats on the review, Dani. Have a fantastic New Year and we’ll have to get together soon.
    Much Love,
    Kayla

    Like

Leave a Reply

